Meetings? Say What?

Day 29 (I think but I don’t know because the book is in the car and I don’t feel like going out to get it because it’s cold and I’m going by memory of what I read Friday morning [breath]) is about going to meetings for codependency.

But. Yeah. I’ll skip that. I have a hard time meeting people in general. I’m really shy but I cover it up nicely with ill-timed awkwardness. No need to display that any more than necessary in a room full of people. Onto other things.

This morning I ran for 40 minutes. My phone flipped out and said that I ran 51 miles in 40 minutes.

HOW COOL IS THAT.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

