Stressville!

Ok, it’s official. I’m stressing.

For the past two weeks, I haven’t shut the fuck up about moving. Yes. We know, Amanda. You’re moving.

I know this, too. What I don’t know is what day I’m moving. Why? Because my new apartment management doesn’t know when their current tenants are moving.

My current apartment wants me out by May 31. That would be… Thursday.

And I’d be more than happy to move… if I could.

IF I COULD.

So, there’s the other issue of how I’d get this stuff transferred. Friends, you say? Psh. Everyone knows nobody has friends when it comes to moving!

So that means I have to hire movers.

WITH TWO DAYS LEFT IN MAY.

I put most of my furniture on Craigslist. No one’s buying.

Everyone hates me.

Why, world? Why?

Streeessssssed OUT.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

