Friday, Friday. Fun fun fun fun.

It’s the day before my friend’s wedding and we are all running around separately, trying to get things accomplished.

I’ve been paired up with one of the groomsmen, driving around St. Louis in his F150 as we marvel at the sights: “I think I just saw a guy smoking a crack pipe.”

Tonight is the rehearsal dinner, and for whatever reason, I’ve elected not to shower until then. Bad choice, Amanda, as it’s 93 degrees and rising.

Keeps things interesting, I suppose.

Have a great day, everyone!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

