Still tired.

I think I said I was going to write about shitty hotel rooms, but the more I think about it, the more it exasperates me.

Perhaps, at some point, I shall join Yelp and write a review. I think that’s what all the cool kids are doing these days.

No, lately, my days have been filled with reading books. I’m on the second book of the Fifty Shades… trilogy. I’m sort of conflicted about it, but I intend to read it through. On the plane to and from St. Louis, I read The Hunger Games, and I intend on completing that trilogy too.

This is what happens when you don’t have a television, folks. You read adolescent lit and fucked up romance novels.

Somewhere in the back of my mind is the thought that I have tasks to complete, a life to get back to, a marathon to seriously jump in and train for.

But right now, I have sleep to catch up on.

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Still tired.

  1. =) So glad I am not the only one who does that. I almost never get to read a whole chapter at a time, so I find the “young adult” books are a lot more forgiving when you have to stop every 2-3 pages for days at a time.

Leave a Reply

