To Stay The Way It’s Been.

Have a bit of writer’s block.

I had an ugly experience this morning with some dickwad who was driving down the street. He decided it was perfectly acceptable to verbally sexually harass me.

Sometimes, men, I just don’t get your thought processes.

And really, I don’t even know what to say about it.

Because probably about once a year I get called out to by some guy driving his car, who drives really slowly and puts on a big production of cat-calling or worse, who doesn’t register that it’s fucking creepy, and annoying, and that one of these days I’m going to come up to the car, and start smashing windows.

And normally, it’s just something I shake off, because men… don’t think.

So men. Start thinking, okay?

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

