Yeah, I Got Nothin’.

Today was a rather boring day.

Work was work.

Stress temporarily relieved by 1) kickboxing and 2) a crazy thunderstorm (sadly I did not get to go out in it).

Day was made infinitely better a couple of times by the procuring of chocolate.

Waistline was not.

Saw my mom for a bit, and her art teacher gave me a painting she did. It’s a whole bunch of flowers and I love it so much I might actually frame it. (whoa.)

Keep on keepin’ on, peeps.

Have a good night.

Leave a Reply

