Oh, family.

It’s 10pm, and my eyes are burning because I am far past my bedtime.

There’s quite a few things to write about tonight, but since I’m writing this with one eye open I’ll only mention this:

My family is comprised of the weirdest members on earth, but I love them!

My dad thinks I need to really talk to my higher power in earnest; meanwhile, my youngest sister became dehydrated after trying to run in today’s heat.

This is where shaking my head becomes really, really appropriate.

Have a good night, everyone. And be sure to tell your family members that you love them!!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

