Slow It Down, October.

October, you’re interesting already.

The marathon is in six days and I have worried 10,000 times about getting run over by a car, someone sneezing in my general direction, listening to music so much that I get sick of sound, eating, eating, eating and eating. JUST TODAY.

My friend and co-worker is moving to Texas, so I’ve spent the majority of today looking over resumes and e-mails. They all give me a headache. I wish there was a filter button to sort the top resumes from the rest. And yes, I know there’s supposed to be that accented e, but I’m too lazy to do it right now. Perhaps all the mistakes from the cover letters has seared itself permanently on my brain.

It was again suggested today that maybe it’s time to start dating. I don’t really think I need to elaborate more on the topic. I do feel like I should post an inspirational picture quote that says, “We can dance if we want to,” or something.

I need to go to bed.

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

