Carbs, Day One.

T-3 days until the marathon and shit is getting real. All this week I’ve been worrying about water intake, not drinking enough electrolytes, eating correctly.

Today was the first day I loaded up on carbs. I’m not sure if it’s supposed to be enjoyable, but I’m not sure how I felt about it. Breakfast: bagels. Lunch: veggie fried rice. Dinner: a shitload of pasta and bread.

Tomorrow, I get to do it all over again. I’m not sure if I can! đŸ™‚

Have a good night everyone.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

