Chillin’ Out, Maxin’, Relaxin’ All Cool

Spending the eve at home trying to elevate my pain-in-the-ass legs so that the swelling goes down. Will be doing the same tomorrow, along with icing and compression.

Hm. Not sure what I did, or what I didn’t do, but I intend to fix it. (see also: marathon)

Watched “Bridesmaids” for the first time tonight. What a great movie. I am so lucky that for the weddings I have been a part of, I was not (as much of) a trainwreck.

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

