Losing Steam.

For the year 2012, I have one day of vacation left. I have to choose it carefully, but come December, I need somewhere to go.

Work is stressing me out like a mofo.

No physical activity for the past couple of weeks has made me feel like a lame ass.

I’m carbo-loading as if I’m still working out. That just makes me sit down a lot.

…Yeah, I need out of Chi-town on a limited budget, but need to go. Where to? Suggestions welcome, OBVI (as my 15-year-old sister says and it kills me …).

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Losing Steam.

  1. rebecca2000 says:

    HI…well apparently we are o the same life path. I love to workout and I can’t remember the last day I was at the gym. Plus, I just made homemade queso and put it over baked fries….(hags head in shame)

Leave a Reply

