Laying Low.

I’ve spent this evening doing absolutely nothing. The work week has been hellish, so I took tonight, and kept to myself. I originally had planned to get things done and then go to a Halloween part, but fuck it. I’m not feeling 100%, I have a race tomorrow, and I need sleep.

Sometimes, it’s best to lay low.

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Laying Low.

  1. Teresa Cleveland Wendel says:

    I love your brief, wry posts. Mine are very brief too, as a rule. Today was my 200th post, however, and I posted a novel.

Leave a Reply

