Some Advice.

Here’s the advice I got today on what to do when meeting new people:

1) Learn a joke, and tell it well.

– What did one Jello say to another Jello? H-E-L-L-O! (I made this up when I was 5. I like it.)

2) Juggle.

-Here’s how I juggle: I drop things.

3) I think there was another thing, but I forgot what it was.

In other news, I received a super fabulous letter from a friend (strange that they exist, right?), and have moved on to season 2 of “Revenge.”

Have a good night, everyone.

 

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Some Advice.

  1. Teresa Cleveland Wendel says:

    Since we are meeting for the first time, I’m required to tell a joke.
    What did Teddie Bear say when he finished dinner?
    I’m stuffed.

  2. rebecca2000 says:

    Did you watch football tonight?

Leave a Reply

