nothing in particular.

Took my last vacation day for the year today. It’s been a relaxing day of doing nothing.

I’m sad that I can’t take any more random days off to do more of nothing. From here on out, it’s things all the time!

That really just means I have Christmas shopping to do. I LOVE giving people stuff. I don’t always have the money for it, but… I like doing something anyway.

I just noticed this post has a lot of vague words in it. Sorry about that.

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “nothing in particular.

  1. I just used my last vacation day too. Always makes me feel a bit claustrophobic!

Leave a Reply

