Kickboxing, I heart you.

Today, after a strange morning and a long work day, I got to go back to something I heart: kickboxing.

I sweat like a bitch and I am totally out of shape, but it was amazing and I loved it. Toward the end, I even sparred a bit with my instructor, which is something we don’t normally do. But I wasn’t as nervous as I thought I might be. I just swung and – when I remembered – kicked, and it was FUN.

I’m so glad I get to get back to doing this on a weekly basis.

… But it also means I’m exhausted and I probably will be going to bed soon.

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

