the ice penis.

It’s been a long bitch of a day, so I may have been hallucinating, but I’m fairly sure I saw an ice sculpture of a penis when I was walking home tonight.

(Let’s skip the part where someone asks me why I would have been hallucinating male genitalia.)

I didn’t take a picture, because I didn’t want to be the weirdo who takes pictures of such things.

I can only imagine that, had it been colder, some unfortunate drunk person would have been triple-dog-dared into getting their tongue stuck. And, well, it would have been a different kind of christmas story.

Luckily for all the drunk Santas I’ve seen today, those ice sculptures are melting.

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “the ice penis.

  1. Maybe it was just a wandering icicle… icycle… iceacle… stalagtite?

  2. I suppose I might have just spelled stalagtite wrong, which may or may not make that joke more or less funny.

Leave a Reply

