Oops, I Did It AGAIN.

I ran out of time to post yesterday. I was all set to, and then went to do something else.

Shame, too, because yesterday was full of goodness. 5-mile run that turned out to be pretty energizing, despite the grey conditions, and I think I came up with a short story/essay idea.

I got less than 4 hours of sleep, though, so I’m pretty braindead and not sure why I’m up now, and not sure when I’ll go to sleep, and not sure why I’m using so many commas.

Also, I’d like to talk about cellulite. What is it, and where you can find it, ’cause I think I saw some, and I’d like it to get the fuck away from me.

And while I brought that up, I’d also like to point out the fact that the laundry I did is still sitting in the basement from 7 days ago. I just now remembered that, and I probably didn’t get it because I’m lazy.

And now I have cellulite. LET THIS BE A WARNING TO YOU ALL.

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Oops, I Did It AGAIN.

  1. Liz Cleek says:

    It’s okay. I found a grey hair today. It wasn’t my first.

Leave a Reply

