Sing it with me, now.

It’s the end of the world (but not really) as we know it, and I feel fine.

Well, that’s not entirely true.

After my workout yesterday, plus kickboxing today, my abs hurt like a bitch. But that’s okay, because there’s still enough fat to cushion them.

Goal in 2013: stop being a lazy motherfucker.

Another goal in 2013: stop using sentences that contain cushioning fat.

Have a good night, everyone. Be safe if you’re partying til the end of the world!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Sing it with me, now.

  1. jimmydevious says:

    Yeaaaap, I was making reference to that song all day and night yesterday and more than half the people I talked to had no clue what I was talking about.

    How can anybody grow up and NOT have ever tried to memorize/mumble along with that REM song?

    Best.End-Of-The-World Song. Ever.B)

Leave a Reply

