Triple Good

Today, my piano got set up! And it is beautiful! And I played it! And it’s beautiful!

Today, I emptied out a bin of dishes that has been sitting in the kitchen since I moved in! And they’re in the dishwasher! And then I can put them away so that they’re not in a bin anymore wrapped in newspaper!

And today, I also decided to make a list of intentions to take care of myself. I haven’t been feeling great, and exercise makes me sad, and not exercising makes me sadder. I’m not entirely wallowing, but I’m… mini-wallowing. So I’m gonna wallow out tonight, and then tomorrow I’m doing 20-30 minutes of exercise . And by Thursday, I will have a list of better food choices (pay day what what!) and will go grocery shopping without freaking out about dieting and snacks and what pint of ice cream to buy.

Yay triple good things!

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Triple Good

  1. Katie says:

    You should never freak out about ice cream choices! Just walk onto that aisle, be calm, listen to your inner child, and she will tell you which one she wants. Easy.

Leave a Reply

