Nyquil Coma.

Dear friends,

 

I’ve gotten my first cold of 2013. Normally, I’m better than this. I blame the insane Chicago weather. (60 yesterday. 40 degrees this morning, then rain, now snow.) I started feeling awful last night, went to bed early, woke up with a sore throat, and got worse throughout the day.

I went to the store to get Nyquil, but I forgot to get tea bags. I think I will attempt heating up Gatorade. It’s got electrolytes in it. I don’t really know what I’m saying. I could also boil water and put cayenne pepper in it, but something tells me I don’t want to do that.

I just wanna have sleepy sleeps and wake up germ-free like Drew Brees.

Goodnight.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Nyquil Coma.

  1. Katie says:

    NyQuil = Sleepy Sleeps Love

Leave a Reply

