Bored. Boring. Bore.

On my way home after a long day at work. I actually left work 45 minutes ago, but I debated wandering through the city tonight.

The sensible part of me said to get on the El instead. So here I am, coughing up a lung, and waiting.

This is possibly the most boring post I have ever written (if you debate that, let me know… Maybe it’ll liven this post up).

I’m just so exhausted.

Maybe it’s the caffeine withdrawal. I’m 6 days in with no coffee. That’s what I do to keep my life exciting – I take things away from myself.

A friend actually lent me “Skinny Bitch” which I intend on reading… maybe tonight if I feel extra motivated. It’s an old book, not ancient, but old enough. I know this because it’s got a Borders sticker on it.

I miss Borders. I even worked there for a summer in college and I miss it.

Ah, well. Tonight I shall get some thai food and de-stress. And hopefully not lock myself out in the process.

Have a good night, everyone.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

