Excuse Me While I Have A Slight Meltdown…

Maybe it’s the fact that it’s been a long day, but I came home to pack for my trip to Seattle tomorrow, and the unthinkable happened.

It happened while I was on a break from packing (which really means I threw shit into a suitcase and am going to run around like a crazy tomorrow because there’s going to be 25 things I forgot to do).

WHAT HAPPENED WAS THAT I WAS EXPECTING TO WATCH THE LAST TWO EPISODES OF “SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE” ON HULU AND IT WASN’T FUCKING THERE!

As in… I just watched some episodes of this show 2 DAYS AGO, and now it’s like, “Episodes? What episodes? We ain’t got no stinkin’ episodes!”

BUT CLIPS! CLIPS FUCKING GALORE!

And then I went on a panick-y internet search, and it took me to Fox.com, and I thought, “Oh! Good! Maybe I can watch episodes here!” and you know what it said? DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT SAID?! Sorry, page not found.

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME? LIKE, WHY ARE YOU BEING A BITCH, FOX.COM?

Oh, and THANKS, FOX, for telling me who won (I mean, I knew, in my heart, BUT NOW I REALLY KNOW AND I DIDN’T EVEN GET TO SEE IT).

Excuse me while I go sashay my sadness elsewhere.

(FWIW, I know this is a total first-world-I-don’t-have-a-TV-problem. Hope all is well.)

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Excuse Me While I Have A Slight Meltdown…

  1. Katie says:

    I kinda despise Hulu. And really any jerks who take off the shows I wanna watch. Insensitive bastards.

Leave a Reply

